Strength Unity Discipline

Strength Unity Discipline

GTFC Impact - Contacts

To learn more about joining GTFC, please contact:

Director of Coaching

Michael Albert / albert.m@greatertoledofc.org

 

GTFC Club Registrar:

Club Registrar and Systems Coordinator

        Elaine Stead  /  elaine.s@greatertoledofc.org  /  (419) 392-4005

 

GTFC Club Administrator

Club Administrator and Billing Coordinator

        Jodi Brown  /  jodi.b@greatertoledofc.org  /  (419) 704-6163

 

GTFC Director of Development

Director of Development and Marketing

        Brenna Arnzen  / brenna.a@greatertoledofc.org

 

GTFC Impact Campus Contacts:

GTFC South: 

Grant Pisel  /  grant.p@greatertoledofc.org

 

Hancock County Campus: 

Andy Noel  /  andy.n@greatertoledofc.org

 

GTFC West @ Springfield: 

Erik Bates  /  bates.e@greatertoledofc.org

Matt Nagel  /  menagel45@yahoo.com

gtfc logo

gtfc logo