Strength Unity Discipline

Strength Unity Discipline

GTFC Impact - Contacts

To learn more about joining GTFC, please contact:

Michael Albert, GTFC Impact Director of Coaching: albert.m@greatertoledofc.org

 

GTFC Club Registrars:

Club Registrar Girls' Teams and Billing Coordinator

        Jodi Brown  /  jodi.b@greatertoledofc.org  /  (419) 704-6163

 

Club Registrar Boys' Teams and Tournament/Hotel Coordinator

        Elaine Stead  /  elaine.s@greatertoledofc.org  /  (419) 392-4005

 

GTFC Impact Campus Contacts:

BLUFFTON:  Grant Pisel  /  Grant.p@greatertoledofc.org

 

HANCOCK COUNTY:  Andy Noel  /  andy.n@greatertoledofc.org

 

PUTNAM COUNTY:  Kyle Verhoff  /  kyle.v@greatertoledofc.org

 

SPRINGFIELD:  Erik Bates  /  bates.e@greatertoledofc.org

 

GTFC WEST:  Matt Nagel  /  menagel45@yahoo.com

gtfc logo

gtfc logo